Sponsors

There are many sponsorship opportunities at Wattle Park Primary School for businesses that wish to demonstrate their commitment to the local community.

 

2017 Movie Night Major Sponsors

 

 

 

Thanks to our movie night major sponsor - Penfold Motors. They have been operating in our local area since 1964 and have been long time supporters of the school.

 

Please click on the Penfold logo to find out more about them!

 

Without their generous support, along with all of our wonderful sponsors, Movie Night would not be possible.

 

Business  Contact Details
Action Indoor Sports Centre denny@actionindoorsports.com.au
Anytime Fitness Burwood burwoodanytime@gmail.com
Ashburton Mowers ashburtonmowers@bigpond.com
Barefoot Grass dan@barefootgrass.com.au
Camberwell Carpentry Phone: 0422-129-689
Camberwell Painting jamie@camberwellpainting.com.au
Clohesy Legal mclohesy@gmail.com
Crazy Feet crazyfeet1@bigpond.com
Delishness thebibiles@hotmail.com
Eastern Gymnastics clubcoordinator@easterngymnastics.com.au
Goodlifewholesale Party Food Shop matina1@live.com.au
Graham Watt MP graham.watt@parliament.vic.gov.au
Italy 1 melanierath@optusnet.com.au
Jellis Craig sammacaluso@jelliscraig.com.au
Just Swimming Burwood Aqualink Nunawading marketing@justswimming.com.au
Orsini Restaurant orsinibookings@optusnet.com.au
Osteo 4 Kids osteo4kids@gmail.com
Penfold Mazda samj@penfold.com.au
Prohibition Food and Wine jayemorton12@icloud.com
Stand Out Mats kate@standoutmats.com.au
St Kilda Village Accident Repair Centre laurasadamson@bigpond.com
The Foodrinkery 22banksiast@gmail.com
The Shack Military Fitness brandt@kleg.com.au
Victoria Keith Cakes victoriakeithcakes@bigpond.com
Wattle Park Pharmacy wattlepark@amcal.net.au
ZIMT Patisserie sue@zimt.com.au

 

 

 

THANK YOU TO ALL OUR 2014 FETE SPONSORS AND SUPPORTERS!!

 

Fete Sponsors:

 

Aachis Indian Cusine  www.aachisindiancuisine.com.au

 

Ashburton United Soccer Club  www.ashburtonsc.com.au

 

Absolute Financial Services  www.afshomeloans.com.au

 

Back in Motion Health Group  www.backinmotion.com.au

 

Buildcept  www.buildcept.com.au

 

Burwood One  www.burwoodone.com.au

 

Burwood Pets & Birds Ph: 9809 1212

 

Camberwell Painting   www.camberwellpainting.com.au

 

CC Designer Homes  www.ccdesignerhomes.com.au

 

Coles  www.coles.com.au

 

Harvest Blend Speciality Coffee Cafe Ph: 9889 9600

 

Partner Wholesale Networks  www.partnerwholesalenetworks.com.au

 

Scuba Culture  www.scubaculture.com.au

 

Swinburne BabyLab   www.swinburne.edu.au/lss/bsi/babylab

 

The Frenchams Group  www.frenchams.com.au

 

Unity Dental   www.unitydental.com.au

 

Women’s & Men’s Health Physiotherapy  www.wmhp.com.au

 

Zouz Cafe  www.zouzcafe.com.au

 

 

Fete Supporters:

 

Action Indoor Sports Box Hill  www.boxhillindoorsports.com.au

 

Aldi  www.aldi.com.au

 

Aloha Massage Retreat  Ph: 9078 0009

 

Angela Philips Coaching Ph: 0402 143 669

 

Amcal Chemist Wattle Park www.amcal.com.au/surreyhills

 

Anytime Fitness Burwood www.anytimefitness.com.au/gyms/AU-1305/burwood-vic-3125

 

Ashburton Pool and Recreation  www.ashburton.boroondaraleisure.com.au

 

Australian Red Cross Shop Hawthorn Ph: 9818 0806

 

Bakers Delight Burwood One Ph: 9803 7810

 

Bibelo Gifts Oakleigh Ph: 9569 5020

 

Bikepro Pty Ltd www.bikepro.com.au

 

Bounce Inc. www.bounceinc.com.au

 

Bunnings Box Hill South www.bunnings.com.au

 

Burwood Fuel and Fodder Ph: 9808 2130

 

Burwood Bakery Ph: 9889 7157

 

Burwood Cellars www.burwoodcellars.com.au

 

Burwood Newsagency Ph: 9889 4155

 

Burwood Post Office www.auspost.com.au

 

Cafe Via Biscotti Ph: 9880 7325

 

Camberwell Skin & Body Ph: 9830 0066

 

Camberwell Pilates & Yoga www.camberwellpilates.com.au

 

Caras Tours Pty Ltd www.carastours.com.au

 

Celine Jewellery & Gifts Burwood One www.celinejewellery.com.au

 

Charisma Dance www.carismadance.com.au

 

Chesterfield Children’s Farm www.chesterfieldfarm.com.au

 

Chicken Champ Ph: 9882 5757

 

Clip n Climb Richmond www.clipnclimbmelbourne.com.au

 

Collingwood Children’s Farm www.farm.org.au

 

Cricket Australia www.cricket.com.au

 

Delishness www.delishness.com.au

 

Drummond Golf Burwood www.drummondgolf.com.au

 

Dymocks www.dymocks.com.au

 

Eastern Gymnastics www.easterngymnastics.com.au

 

Ebony and Quill www.ebonyquill.com.au

 

E&S Trading Chadstone www.estrading.com.au/chadstone

 

Essjai Clothing www.essjai.com.au

 

Ferguson Plarre’ Burwood One www.fergusonplarre.com.au/burwood

 

Fit and Fast Forest Hill www.fitnfast.com.au

 

Flight Centre Forest Hill www.flightcentre.com.au

 

Foodrinkery www.facebook.com.au/thefoodrinkery

 

Forest Hill Post Office www.ausport.com.au

 

Forman Picture Framing www.formanpictureframing.com.au

 

Freedom Chadstone www.freedom.com.au

 

Groove Train www.groovetrain.com.au

 

Happy Kids Photography www.happykids.com.au

 

Harvey Norman Chadstone www.harveynorman.com.au

 

Hogs Breath Cafe Chadstone www.hogsbreath.com.au  

 

Holy Lashes www.holylashes.com.au/camberwell

 

Hot Bikram Yoga Chadstone www.facebook.com/hotbikramyogachadstone

 

Hoyts Forest Hill www.hoyts.com.au

 

Kalimera Souvlaki Art Oakleigh www.kalimerasouvlakiart.com.au

 

Kingston Hotel Richmond www.thekingston.com.au

 

Kosnars Ascot Vale www.kosnar.com.au

 

Laurens Forest Hill Ph: 9894 3609

 

Lollipops Playland + Cafe Forest Hill www.lollipopsplayground.com.au

 

Masters Box Hill South www.masters.com.au

 

Meat Me Oakleigh www.meat-me.com.au

 

Melbourne Cricket Ground www.mcg.org.au

 

Melbourne’s Luna Park www.lunapark.com.au

 

Melbourne Star www.melbournestar.com

 

Miss Frank Ph: 9078 5351

 

Mother Goose Tasmania www.mothergoosebb.com.au

 

Nail Extensions Burwood One Ph: 8838 8836

 

National Sports Museum www.nsm.org.au

 

Next Home Furnishings www.nextfurnishings.com.au

 

Nutrimetics www.nutrimetics.com.au

 

Officeworks Box Hill South www.officeworks.com.au 

 

Officeworks Chadstone www.officeworks.com.au

 

Orexi Oakleigh Ph: 9569 1151

 

Organic Angels www.organicangels.com

 

Oscar Oscar Salon Chadstone www.oscaroscar.com.au

 

Pancake Parlour www.pancakeparlour.com.au 

 

Paul Doig Photography  www.pauldoigphotography.com

 

Perse www.perse.com.au

 

Phillip Island Nature Park www.penguins.com.au

 

Rebel Sport Forest Hill www.rebelsport.com.au  

 

Re-creation Health Club Burwood One www.recreationburwoodeast.com.au 

 

Red Rooster www.redrooster.com.au

 

Riversdale Golf Club www.riversdalegolf.com.au

 

Riversdale flowers www.riversdaleflowers.com.au

 

Rowena King & Family

 

RX Chinese Medicine Ph: 9889 1263

 

Scholastic Books www.scholastic.com

 

School Office www.wattleparkps.vic.edu.au

 

Secrets Chadstone www.secrets-shhh.com

 

Surrey Hills Fish n Chippery Ph: 9836 6635

 

The Meat Keeper Wattle Park www.facebook.com/themeatkeeper 

 

TGM Delights

 

Time Zone Forest Hill www.timezone.com.au

 

Tres Beau Hair and Beauty Salon Ph: 9889 5278

 

The Good Guys www.thegoodguys.com.au

 

The Mixing Bowl www.themixingbowl.com.au

 

Toorak Road Fruit Market www.toorakfruit.com.au

 

Toyworld Forest Hill www.toyworld.com.au

 

Vanilla Oakleigh www.vanillalounge.com.au

 

Verve www.verveportraits.com.au

 

Wattle Park Bakery Ph: 9808 7588

 

Webjet www.webjet.com.au

 

Yap family

 

Zimt www.zimt.com.au

 

Zinc Gifts www.zincgifts.com.au

 

 

Thanks to Jimmy Possum for their generous contributions towards furniture in our flexible learning space.

  

Jimmy possum logo

 

https://www.jimmypossum.com.au/default.aspx

 

JIMMY POSSUM is the brainchild of husband and wife team Margot and Alan Spalding, who are the owners and Directors of this respected company.  JIMMY POSSUM is the brand which has long been synonymous with quality furniture and sofas whose engaging designs, distinct ‘look’ and imposing appearance make a statement not only about the company but also about the discerning customers who daily swell the ranks of the army of JIMMY POSSUM devotees!

 

More than that, JIMMY POSSUM is a company with social conscience.  Like every sensible organisation it is, of course, concerned about global warming, and has long had an eco-friendly, ‘green’ policy in place at its factory (‘Possum Central’) in Bendigo, and throughout each of the retail stores as well.  What has been initiated is conscious, deliberate and sensible practice put into action every day.  It is also just one aspect of JIMMY POSSUM’s bigger picture efforts for the universal good - for the wider community. 

Translate